Please use in landscape

LCL Shipment: Less-than-container-load Logistics Company in Jordan | LCL Freight Services - ECU Worldwide
Salam from Jordan!

Jordan, in the Arab region of Western Asia has a well developed industrial sector, which includes mining, manufacturing, construction, and power. The country enjoys free trade agreements with USA, Turkey and Canada, making it well connected to the west. Apart from that, the country acts as a major hub for ECU Worldwide, with owned as well as partner offices in Amman and Aqaba.

With direct import and export sailings, the country is a convenient gateway for Africa and Europe.

You LCL and FCL shipment is safest and fastest with ECU Worldwide’s unmatched network presence and efficiency.


CONTACT YOUR LOCAL OFFICE

If you want to speak to a sales person about a new shipment or if you have a question about your existing shipment, you can email us and we will respond within the next two days. If you have a more immediate question, you can search for help online.

Ecu-Line Jordan Ltd.

17 Salah Sheimat St.,Office 204-205
Swefiyeh P.O.Box 1735

Amman 11821, Jordan

Phone: +962 6 585 77 52

Email: InfoJordan@ecuworldwide.com

Department Email Id PHONE NO
General Enquiries Infojordan@ecuworldwide.com +962 6 585 77 52
Sales Mohammadamour@ecuworldwide.com +962 6 585 77 52
Operations Ahmadabuamarah@ecuworldwide.com +962 6 585 77 52
Finance Majdshannak@ecuworldwide.com +962 6 585 77 52
Air Freight Ahmadabuzayyad@ecuworldwide.com +962 6 585 77 52 Ext. 152
Management (Country) Imanbkyrat@ecuworldwide.com +962 6 585 77 52 Ext. 111

SELECT ANOTHER COUNTRY

SUBSCRIBE TO

Get a glimpse of our global presence, challenging projects and senior leadership talks through our digital magazine