Please use in landscape

LCL Shipment: Less-than-container-load Logistics Company in South Korea | LCL Freight Services - ECU Worldwide
Hello from South Korea!

South Korea is among Asia's most affluent economies thanks to its strengths in producing electronics, ships, automotive parts and petroleum products.

ECU Worldwide is represented by the Molax Line Ltd and Uni Logistics System Co. Ltd. in South Korea.

We hold a leadership position in the South Korean market with our unrivaled connectivity and experience globally. We help businesses meet their logistical objectives seamlessly with ease. Our services include LCL, FCL and airfreight cargo. We also support customers with customs clearances, warehousing and multimodal transportation solutions where needed.

Customers rely on us to deliver speed, efficiency and hallmark service with every cargo consignment no matter how big or small.

Molax Line Ltd.

10F Youone Bldg
75-95 Seosomun-Dong

Chung-Ku

Phone: +82 2 757 0457

Email: infor@molax.co.kr

Department Email Id PHONE NO
Export (Asia-Latin America) asia@molax.co.kr / lamerica@molax.co.kr +82 2 310 4427
Export (China-Japan) china@molax.co.kr / japan@molax.co.kr +82 2 310 4420
Export (Europe-MedSea-Africa-Middle East) europe@molax.co.kr / medsea@molax.co.kr / mideast@molax.co.kr +82 2 310 4410
Export (North America) america@molax.co.kr +82 2 310 4433
Export/Import Director jinnie@molax.co.kr +82 2 310 4504
Export General Manager scott@molax.co.kr +82 2 310 4508
Import Manager matt@molax.co.kr +82 2 310 4559
Sales/Planning Director jaewook@molax.co.kr +82 2 310 4500

OTHER CITIES IN South Korea

SELECT ANOTHER COUNTRY

SUBSCRIBE TO

Get a glimpse of our global presence, challenging projects and senior leadership talks through our digital magazine